GRI photo identifier

2011 Global Reporting Initiative (GRI)

Subject Index

This cross index will help you find report content for the 40 GRI disclosures and indicators covered in this report. Ecology completed this first report based on GRI's "Application Level C" requirements.

To learn about GRI Application Levels follow this link: https://www.globalreporting.org/resourcelibrary/G3-Application-Levels.pdf.

GRI Disclosure/Indicator Ecology Web Page Title Relative Link
1.1 Our Strategy strategy.html
2.1, 2.3, 2.4 Organization organization.html
2.2, 2.7 Services services.html
2.5 Jurisdiction jurisdiction.html
2.6 Authority authority.html
2.8, 2.9 Finances finances.html
2.10 Awards awards.html
3.1-3.8 Our Report report.html
3.12 Subject Index topicindex.html
4.1-4.4 Governance governance.html
4.14, 4.15 Stakeholders stakeholders.html
EN1, EN2 Materials Use materials_use.html
EN3, EN4 Energy Use energy_use.html
EN8 Water Use water_use.html
EN16-EN18 Greenhouse Gas Emissions ghg_emissions.html
EN22 Waste Generation waste_generation.html
EN29 Transportation transportation.html
LA1, LA4 Our Workforce workforce.html
SO3 Social Impact socialimpact.html
EC7 Economic Impact economicimpact.html

 

GRI’s guidelines are the cornerstone of a sustainability reporting, planning, and management system that is free to Ecology and is continually being developed and improved.