Climate Change photo identifier

2007 Climate Advisory Team Archive

Forestry Technical Working Group (TWG)

Forestry working group members

Meetings and Agendas
(all documents are in PDF format)

Additional Documents


  • John Floberg, Cascade Land Conservancy
  • Steve Fluke, International Association of Machinists (IAM), Woodworkers Dist. Lodge W1
  • Richard Gustafson, University of Washington, College of Forest Resources
  • Becky Kelly, WA Environmental Council
  • Llewellyn Matthews, NW Pulp & Paper Association
  • Dave McEntee, Simpson
  • Heath Grant Packard, Audubon
  • Craig Partridge, WA Department of Natural Resources
  • Denise Pranger, NW Natural Resources Group
  • Kevin Raymond, Earth Ministries & Pacific Forest Trust
  • Edie Sonne-Hall, Weyerhaeuser
  • Court Stanley, Port Blakely
  • Steve Stinson, Family Forest Foundation
  • Duane Vaagen, Vaagen Brothers Lumber
  • Mary Verner, Upper Columbia United Tribes
  • Terry Williams, Tulalip Natural Resources