Directory of Locations

Click map to go to Regional pages

Ecology Headquarters in Lacey, WA. Eastern region includes Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, and Whitman counties. Central region includes Benton, Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Klickitat, Okanogan, and Yakima counties. Southwest region includes Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Mason, Lewis, Pacific, Pierce, Skamania, Thurston, and Wahkiakum counties. Northwest region includes Island, King, Kitsap, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom counties.

Look-up Ecology staff

Staff Telephone/E-Mail Directory  (see PDF version)

Staff Contacts by Subject  (see PDF version)

Please note: Use of this directory for commercial purposes is prohibited
(Chapter 42.17 Revised Code of Washington).

Regional Offices

Other Ecology Facilities

Toll-Free (1-800) Lines