Click map to go to Regional pages
Ecology Headquarters in Lacey, WA. Eastern region includes Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, and Whitman counties. Central region includes Benton, Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Klickitat, Okanogan, and Yakima counties. Southwest region includes Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Mason, Lewis, Pacific, Pierce, Skamania, Thurston, and Wahkiakum counties. Northwest region includes Island, King, Kitsap, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom counties.

Directory - Central Regional Office

(Benton, Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Klickitat, Okanogan, and Yakima counties)

Mailing address:
1250 West Alder Street
Union Gap, WA 98903-0009


Information and receptionist:
509-575-2490

FAX number:
509-575-2809

Office hours:
8 AM - 5 PM

Persons with hearing loss can call 711 for Washington Relay Service.
Persons with a speech disability can call 877-833-6341.

(Local map and driving instructions)

I want to....

Report a spill: 1-509-575-2490

Report an environmental problem: 1-509-575-2490 | E-mail | Online Form |

Look-up Ecology staff:


Central Regional Office      
Director Sage Park sage.park@ecy.wa.gov 509-457-7120
Communications Manager Joye Redfield-Wilder joye.redfield-wilder@ecy.wa.gov 509-575-2610     (Twitter)
Regional Business Administrator John Althaus john.althaus@ecy.wa.gov 509-454-7295
Air Quality Susan Billings susan.billings@ecy.wa.gov 509-575-2486
Hazardous Waste & Toxics Reduction Brian Dixon brian.dixon@ecy.wa.gov 509-454-7659
Shorelands & Environmental Assistance Gary Graff gary.graff@ecy.wa.gov 509-574-3992
Spills Sam Hunn sam.hunn@ecy.wa.gov 509-575-2806
Toxics Cleanup Valerie Bound valerie.bound@ecy.wa.gov 509-454-7886
Waste 2 Resources Program James Rivard james.rivard@ecy.wa.gov 509-457-7123
Water Quality David Bowen david.bowen@ecy.wa.gov 509-457-7107
Water Resources Trevor Hutton trevor.hutton@ecy.wa.gov 509-454-4240
Public Records / Public Disclosure To request a public document, please see Public Records Disclosure
       
Office of Columbia River      
Director
 
Tom Tebb thomas.tebb@ecy.wa.gov 509-574-3989
Methow Valley Water-Master Office      
Mailing address:
PO Box 3024
Winthrop WA 98862-3024

Physical address:
134 Riverside Ave. Suite E
Winthrop, WA 98862
(local map and driving instructions)

Susan Burgdorff-Beery
FAX
susan.burgdorff-beery@ecy.wa.gov 509-996-8273
509-996-8271

Also see Richland Nuclear Waste Office (nuclear waste issues only)


Note: For a listing of all staff at any of the above locations, go to the Ecology Directory and Search using the City as the search criterion.