Click map to go to Regional pages
Ecology Headquarters in Lacey, WA. Eastern region includes Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, and Whitman counties. Central region includes Benton, Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Klickitat, Okanogan, and Yakima counties. Southwest region includes Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Mason, Lewis, Pacific, Pierce, Skamania, Thurston, and Wahkiakum counties. Northwest region includes Island, King, Kitsap, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom counties.

Directory - Central Regional Office

(Benton, Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Klickitat, Okanogan, and Yakima counties)

Mailing address: (until June 22, 2015)
15 West Yakima Ave, Suite 200
Yakima, WA 98902-3452
(see map for new address and location)

Information and receptionist:
509-575-2490

FAX number:
509-575-2809

Office hours:
8 AM - 5 PM

Persons with hearing loss can call 711 for Washington Relay Service.
Persons with a speech disability can call 877-833-6341.

(Local map and driving instructions)

I want to....

Report a spill: 1-509-575-2490

Report an environmental problem: 1-509-575-2490 | E-mail | Online Form |

Look-up Ecology staff:


Central Regional Office      
Director Tom Tebb tom.tebb@ecy.wa.gov 509-574-3989
Communications Manager Joye Redfield-Wilder joye.redfield-wilder@ecy.wa.gov 509-575-2610     (Twitter)
Regional Business Administrator John Althaus john.althaus@ecy.wa.gov 509-454-7295
Air Quality Susan Billings susan.billings@ecy.wa.gov 509-575-2486
Hazardous Waste & Toxics Reduction Brian Dixon brian.dixon@ecy.wa.gov 509-454-7659
Shorelands & Environmental Assistance Gary Graff gary.graff@ecy.wa.gov 509-574-3992
Spills Jeff Lewis jeff.lewis@ecy.wa.gov 509-454-7829
Toxics Cleanup Valerie Bound valerie.bound@ecy.wa.gov 509-454-7886
Waste 2 Resources Program James Rivard james.rivard@ecy.wa.gov 509-457-7123
Water Quality Charlie McKinney charliemckinney@ecy.wa.gov 509-457-7107
Water Resources Sage Park sage.park@ecy.wa.gov 509-454-7647
Public Records / Public Disclosure To request a public document, please see Public Records Disclosure
       
Wenatchee Water-Related Services      
Office of Columbia River Derek Sandison derek.sandison@ecy.wa.gov 509-665-5379
303 S. Mission Street, Suite 200
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(local map and driving instructions)

Information   509-575-2490
Methow Valley Water-Master Office      
Mailing address:
PO Box 3024
Winthrop WA 98862-3024

Physical address:
134 Riverside Ave. Suite E
Winthrop, WA 98862
(local map and driving instructions)

Susan Burgdorff-Beery
FAX
susan.burgdorff-beery@ecy.wa.gov 509-996-8273
509-996-8271

Also see Richland Nuclear Waste Office (nuclear waste issues only)


Note: For a listing of all staff at any of the above locations, go to the Ecology Directory and Search using the City as the search criterion.