Click map to go to Regional pages
Ecology Headquarters in Lacey, WA. Eastern region includes Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, and Whitman counties. Central region includes Benton, Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Klickitat, Okanogan, and Yakima counties. Southwest region includes Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Mason, Lewis, Pacific, Pierce, Skamania, Thurston, and Wahkiakum counties. Northwest region includes Island, King, Kitsap, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom counties.

Directory - Eastern Regional Office

(Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, and Whitman counties)

Mailing address:
4601 N Monroe
Spokane, WA 99205-1295

Information and receptionist:
509-329-3400

FAX number:
509-329-3529

Office hours:
8 AM - 5 PM

Persons with hearing loss can call 711 for Washington Relay Service.
Persons with a speech disability can call 877-833-6341.

(Local map and driving instructions)

I want to....

Report a spill: 1-509-329-3400

Report an environmental problem: 1-509-329-3400 | E-mail | Online Form |

Look-up Ecology staff:


Eastern Regional Office      
Director Grant Pfeifer grant.pfeifer@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3516
Communications Manager Brook Beeler brook.beeler@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3478     (Twitter)
Regional Business Administrator vacant 509-329-3444
Air Quality Karen Wood karen.wood@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3469
Hazardous Waste & Toxics Reduction Lisa Brown lisa.brown@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3409
Shorelands & Environmental Assistance Sara Hunt sara.hunt@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3561
Spills Mark Stephens mark.stephens@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3512
Toxics Cleanup Mike Hibbler mike.hibbler@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3568
Waste 2 Resources Program Wayne Krafft wayne.krafft@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3438
Water Quality Jim Bellatty jim.bellatty@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3534
Water Resources Keith Stoffel keith.stoffel@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3464
Public Records / Public Disclosure To request a public document, please see Public Records Disclosure
       

Also see Richland Nuclear Waste Office (nuclear waste issues only)


Note: For a listing of all staff at any of the above locations, go to the Ecology Directory and Search using the City as the search criterion.