Click map to go to Regional pages
Ecology Headquarters in Lacey, WA. Eastern region includes Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, and Whitman counties. Central region includes Benton, Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Klickitat, Okanogan, and Yakima counties. Southwest region includes Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Mason, Lewis, Pacific, Pierce, Skamania, Thurston, and Wahkiakum counties. Northwest region includes Island, King, Kitsap, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom counties.

Directory - Northwest Regional Office

(Island, King, Kitsap, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom counties)

Mailing address:
3190 - 160th Ave. SE
Bellevue, WA 98008-5452

Information and receptionist:
425-649-7000

FAX number:
425-649-7098

Office hours:
8 AM - 5 PM

Persons with hearing loss can call 711 for Washington Relay Service.
Persons with a speech disability can call 877-833-6341.

(Local map and driving instructions)

I want to....

Report a spill: 1-425-649-7000

Report an environmental problem: 1-425-649-7000 | E-mail | Online Form |

Look-up Ecology staff:


Northwest Regional Office      
Director Josh Baldi josh.baldi@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7010
Communications Manager Larry Altose larry.altose@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7009     (Twitter)
Regional Business Administrator Susanne Winter susanne.winter@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7011
Air Quality Nick Roach nick.roach@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7082
Hazardous Waste & Toxics Reduction Dennis Johnson dennis.johnson@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7040
Shorelands & Environmental Assistance Erik Stockdale erik.stockdale@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7096
Spills Howard Zorzi howard.zorzi@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7130
Toxics Cleanup Bob Warren bob.warren@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7054
Waste 2 Resources Program Peter Christiansen peter.christiansen@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7076
Water Quality Kevin Fitzpatrick kevin.fitzpatrick@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7033
Water Resources Thomas Buroker thomas.buroker@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7270
Public Records / Public Disclosure To request a public document, please see Public Records Disclosure
 
Bellingham Field Office      
Manager Doug Allen doug.allen@ecy.wa.gov 360-715-5200
Communications Manager Krista Kenner krista.kenner@ecy.wa.gov 360-715-5205     (Twitter)
Spills Receptionist   360-715-5200
1440 - 10th Street, Suite 102
Bellingham, WA 98225
(local map and driving instructions)

FAX: 360-715-5225

     

Note: For a listing of all staff at any of the above locations, go to the Ecology Directory and Search using the City as the search criterion.