Click map to go to Regional pages
Ecology Headquarters in Lacey, WA. Eastern region includes Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, and Whitman counties. Central region includes Benton, Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Klickitat, Okanogan, and Yakima counties. Southwest region includes Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Mason, Lewis, Pacific, Pierce, Skamania, Thurston, and Wahkiakum counties. Northwest region includes Island, King, Kitsap, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom counties.

Directory - Richland Nuclear Waste Office

Mailing address:
3100 Port of Benton Blvd.
Richland, WA 99354

Information and receptionist:

Hanford Hotline

FAX number:

Office hours:
8 AM - 5 PM

Persons with hearing loss can call 711 for Washington Relay Service.
Persons with a speech disability can call 877-833-6341.

(Local map and driving instructions)

I want to....

Report a spill: 1-509-575-2490

Report an environmental problem: 1-509-575-2490 | E-mail | Online Form |

Look-up Ecology staff:

Nuclear Waste Program      
Program Manager Alex Smith 509-372-7905
Administrative Assistant Lois Dahmen 509-372-7893
Budget Advisor Steve Moore 360-407-7212
Cleanup Section Manager Cheryl Whalen 509-372-7972
Tank Waste Treatment Section Manager Suzanne Dahl 509-372-7892
Tri-Party Agreement Section Manager John Price 509-372-7921
Waste Management Section Manager Ron Skinnarland 509-372-7924
Natural Resource Damage Assessment Wanda Elliott 509-372-7904
Public Involvement Lead
| Contact form |
Randy Bradbury 509-372-7954     (Twitter)
Technology & Operations Section Manager Christy Caldwell 509-372-7979

Note: For a listing of all staff at this location, go to the Ecology Directory and Search using "Richland" as the City in the search criteria.