Directory - Southwest Regional Office

Click map to go to Regional pages

Ecology Headquarters in Lacey, WA. Eastern region includes Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, and Whitman counties. Central region includes Benton, Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Klickitat, Okanogan, and Yakima counties. Southwest region includes Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Mason, Lewis, Pacific, Pierce, Skamania, Thurston, and Wahkiakum counties. Northwest region includes Island, King, Kitsap, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom counties.

(Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Mason, Lewis, Pacific, Pierce, Skamania, Thurston, and Wahkiakum counties)

Report a spill: 1-360-407-6300

Mailing address:
PO Box 47775
Olympia, WA 98504-7775

Physical address:
300 Desmond Drive
Lacey, WA 98503

Information and receptionist:
360-407-6300

FAX number:
360-407-6305

Office hours:
8 AM - 5 PM

Persons with hearing loss can call 711 for Washington Relay Service.
Persons with a speech disability can call 877-833-6341.

(Local map and driving instructions)


Southwest Regional Office      
Director Sally Toteff sally.toteff@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6307
Communications Manager vacant   360-407-6239
Regional Business Administrator Abbe White abbe.white@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6317
Air Quality Cullen Stephenson cullen.stephenson@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6822
Hazardous Waste & Toxics Reduction Ava Edmonson ava.edmonson@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6337
Shorelands & Environmental Assistance Paula Ehlers paula.ehlers@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-0271
Spills Jim Sachet jim.sachet@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6328
Toxics Cleanup Rebecca Lawson rebecca.lawson@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6241
Waste 2 Resources Program Peter Lyon peter.lyons461@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6381
Water Quality Rich Doenges rich.doenges@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6271
Water Resources Mike Gallagher mike.gallagher@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6058
Public Records / Public Disclosure To request a public document, please see Public Records Disclosure
Vancouver Field Office      
Manager Iloba Odum   360-690-7170
2108 Grand Boulevard
Vancouver, WA 98661-4622
(local map and driving instructions)

Information and Receptionist:
360-690-7171
TTY for Hearing Impaired:
360-690-7147