Placeholder for snippet from air, land, water, toxics, waste, or other image

My Watershed

Local Emergency Planning Committees within Washington State

A Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC) representing local government, emergency response officials, environmental and citizen groups, industry and other interested parties is established in each planning district. The LEPC is responsible for developing a local emergency plan for their district and for the collection of information submitted by industry, which is made available to the public.

Adams County
Jay Weise
Emergency Management
Adams County
2069 W Hwy 26
Othello WA 99344
Jefferson County
Bob Hamlin, Director
Jefferson County DEM
81 Elkins Road
Port Hadlock WA 98339
360.385.3831 X 529
Pierce County
Katie Gillespie
Pierce County Office of
Emergency Management
2501 S 35th St
Tacoma WA 98409
Pierce County LEPC
Asotin County
Butch Aiken
Asotin County
PO Box 250
Asotin WA 99402-0250 
Joint Base Lewis McChord
Public Works Coordinator
PO Box 339500
JBLM, WA 98433-9500
San Juan County
Brendan Cowan, Director
San Juan County
Sheriff DEM
PO Box 669
Friday Harbor WA 98250
Benton County
Jeremy Beck, Coordinator
Benton Co Emergency Svs
651 Truman Ave
Richland WA  99352-9104

King County
Timothy Doyle
King County Office of Emergency Management
3511 NE 2nd St
Renton WA 98056
Phone: 206-205-4071

Skagit County
Mark Watkinson, Director
Skagit County Dept of
Emergency Management
2911 E College Way Ste B
Mount Vernon WA 98273
Chelan County
Lt. Kent Sisson, Asst. Director
Chelan County Dept
Emergency Mgnt
401 Washington St #1
Wenatchee WA 98801
North King County
ESCA serves Kenmore, Lake Forest Park, Woodinville

Lyn Gross, Director
2901 228th St SW Ste A
Brier WA 98036
Skamania County
John Carlson, Coordinator
Dept of Emergency
PO Box 790
Stevenson WA 98648
Clallam County
Jamye Wisecup, Manager
Clallam County Emergency Management
223 East 4th St Ste 6
Port Angeles WA 98362-3015
City of Kent
Brian Felczak, Program Manager
Emergency Management
Kent Fire Department
24611 116th Ave SE
Kent WA 98030-4939
Snohomish County
Mark Murphy, Director
Snohomish County Department of Emergency Management
720 80th St SW, Bldg A
Everett WA 98203
Clark County
John Wheeler
Emergency Mgmt Coordinator
710 W 13th St
Vancouver WA 98666-2810
City of Seattle
Rich Richardson
Seattle Fire Department
220 3rd Ave S
Seattle WA 98104
Southwest Snohomish ESCA
for: Brier, Edmonds, Lynnwood, Mill Creek, Kenmore, Lake Forest Park, Mountlake Terrace, Woodway, Mukilteo, Woodinville
Lyn Gross Chair
2901 228th ST SW Ste A
Brier WA 98036
Columbia County
Lisa Caldwell
Columbia County Emergency Management
PO Box 5
Dayton WA 99328
Kitsap County
Michele Moen
Kitsap County Department of Emergency Management
911 Carver St.
Bremerton WA 98337
Spokane County
Bill Hansen
Spokane City/County DEM
W 1121 Gardner Ave
Spokane WA 99201
Cowlitz County
Ernie Schnabler
Cowlitz County DEM
312 SW 1st
Kelso WA 98626
Kittitas County
Sheriff Gene Dana
Kittitas County Sheriff's Office
307 W Umptanum Rd
Ellensburg WA 98926
Stevens County
Sheriff Craig Thayer/
Rick Anderson 
PO Box 186
Colville WA 99114
Douglas County
Mike Dingle
Douglas County Sheriff's Office
Department of Emergency Management
110 2nd St NE Suite 200
East Wenatchee WA 98802
509.884.1125 ext 141
Klickitat County
Ed Powell
Klickitat County DEM
228 W Main Street MS CH19
Goldendale WA 98672


Thurston County
Andrew Kinney
9521 Tilley Rd.SW
Olympia WA 98512


Ferry County
Sheriff Pete Warner 
PO Box 327
Republic WA 99166
Lewis County
Ross McDowell
Lewis County Emergency Management
345 West Main, MS:SHE01
Chehalis WA 98532
Wahkiakum County
Beau Renfro, Director
Wahkiakum County Emergency Management
PO Box 65
Cathlamet WA 98612
Franklin County
Sean Davis, Director
Franklin Co Emergency Management
502 Boeing St
Pasco WA  99301
Lincoln County
Sheriff Wade Magers
Lincoln County Emergency Mgt.
PO Box 367
Davenport WA 99122
Walla Walla County
Jim Duncan
Walla Walla County Dept of Emergency Management
27 N 2nd Ave
Walla Walla WA  99362
Garfield County
Chief Kris Darby
Garfield County Fire Dist #1
Director DEM
949 Main Street
PO Box 885
Pomeroy WA 99347

Mason County
Tammi Wright
Mason County Division of Emergency Management
100 W Public Works Dr Bldg 1
Shelton WA 98584

Whatcom County
David Doll
Whatcom Unified Emergency Management
311 Grand Ave
Bellingham WA  98225

Grant County
Sandi Duffey
Grant County Department of Emergency Management
3953 Airway Dr NE Bldg 2
Moses Lake WA 98837
509.762.1462 x4521 office
509.762.1465 fax
Okanogan County
Scott Miller
Emergency Services Dept
123 Fifth Ave Rm 200
Okanogan WA 98840
Whitman County
Bill Tensfeld, Director
Department of Emergency Management
310 N Main Street
Colfax WA 99111
Grays Harbor County
Charles T Wallace
Deputy Director of Emergency Management
310 W Spruce St Ste 212
Montesano WA 98563
(360) 249-3911 office
(360) 580-2281 cell
(360) 249-3805 fax

Pacific County
Stephanie Fritts
Pacific County Emergency Management
Public Safety Building
PO Box 101
South Bend WA 98586
Yakima County
Charles Erwin 
Office of Emergency Mgt
Yakima County Courthouse 
128 N 2nd St Suite 110
Yakima WA 98901
Island County
Emergency Management Coordinator
Island County Emergency Services
PO Box 5000
Coupeville WA 98239-5000
Pend Oreille County
JoAnn Boggs, Director
Pend Oreille Dept of Emergency Management
PO Box 5035
Newport WA 99156