Placeholder for snippet from air, land, water, toxics, waste, or other image

My Watershed

Local Emergency Planning Committees within Washington State

A Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC) representing local government, emergency response officials, environmental and citizen groups, industry and other interested parties is established in each planning district. The LEPC is responsible for developing a local emergency plan for their district and for the collection of information submitted by industry, which is made available to the public.

Adams County
Jay Weise, Emergency Mgr
Adams County Department of Emergency Management
2069 W Hwy 26
Othello WA 99344
509.488.3704
jayw@co.adams.wa.us
Jefferson County
Bob Hamlin, Director
Jefferson County DEM
81 Elkins Road
Port Hadlock WA 98339
360.385.3831 X 529
bhamlin@co.jefferson.wa.us
San Juan County
Brendan Cowan, Director
DEM
San Juan County Sheriff's Offc
PO Box 669
Friday Harbor WA 98250
360.370.7612
dem@sanjuandem.net
www.sanjuandem.net
Asotin County
Butch Aiken
Asotin County DEM
PO Box 250
Asotin WA 99402-0250
509.780.7225
butchacdem@clarkston.com 
Joint Base Lewis McChord
Jim Sheline, Ops Specialist
Emergency Management
ATTN: AFZH-PWE MS 17
PO Box 339500
JBLM, WA 98433-9500
253.982.0435
james.e.sheline.civ@mail.mil
Skagit County
Mark Anderson, Director
Skagit County DEM
2911 E College Way Ste B
Mount Vernon WA 98273
360.416.1850
dem@co.skagit.wa.us
Benton County
Jeremy Beck, Emergency Mgr
Benton Co Emergency Svs
651 Truman Ave
Richland WA  99352-9104
509.628.8387
j.beck@bces.wa.gov

King County
Timothy Doyle, Deputy Director
King County Office of Emergency Management
3511 NE 2nd St
Renton WA 98056
206-205-4071
timothy.doyle@kingcounty.gov King County LEPC  

Skamania County
John Carlson, Coordinator
Dept of Emergency
Management
PO Box 790
Stevenson WA 98648
509.427.8076
JohnC@co.skamania.wa.us
http://www.skamania-dem.org
Chelan County
Kent Sisson, Asst. Director
Chelan County DEM
401 Washington St #1
Wenatchee WA 98801
509.667.6864
Kent.sisson@co.chelan.wa.us
City of Kent
Brian Felczak, Deputy EM
Kent Office of Emergency Management
24611 116th Ave SE
Kent WA 98030-4939
253.856.4345
bfelczak@kentwa.gov
Snohomish County
Mark Murphy
LEPC Coordinator
Snohomish County DEM
720 80th St SW Bldg A
Everett WA 98203
425.388.5060
mark.murphy@snoco.org  
Clallam County
Jamye Wisecup, Coordinator
Clallam County Emergency Management
223 East 4th St Ste 6
Port Angeles WA 98362-3015
360.417.2305
jwisecup@co.clallam.wa.us
City of Seattle
J. M. Havner, Captain
Seattle Fire Department
301 2nd Ave S
Seattle WA 98104
206.255.8618
j.havner@seattle.gov
www.cityofseattle.net/fire
Spokane County
Lisa Jameson
Greater Spokane Emergency Management
1618 N Rebecca
Spokane WA 99216
509.477.3029
ljameson@spokanecounty.org
Clark County
Cindy Stanley, EM Coordinator
CRESA
710 W 13th St
Vancouver WA 98666-2810
360.992.6285
Cindy.Stanley@clark.wa.gov
www.cresa911.org
Kitsap County
Mike Gordon, Director
Kitsap County DEM
911 Carver St.
Bremerton WA 98337
360.307.5871
mmoen@co.kitsap.wa.us
www.kitsapdem.org/
Stevens County
Rick Anderson 
PO Box 186
Colville WA 99114
509.684.5296
randerson@co.stevens.wa.us
Columbia County
Lisa Caldwell
Columbia Co Emergency Mgmt
341 E Main St
Dayton WA 99328
509.382.3928
lisa_caldwell@co.columbia.wa.us
www.ccemd.blogspot.com
Kittitas County
Sheriff Gene Dana
Kittitas County Sheriff's Office
307 W Umptanum Rd
Ellensburg WA 98926
509.962.7525
gene.dana@co.kittitas.wa.us
Thurston County
Andrew Kinney
9521 Tilley Rd.SW
Olympia WA 98512
360.867.2800
kinneya@co.thurston.wa.us
www.co.thurston.wa.us/em/
Cowlitz County
Ernie Schnabler
Cowlitz County DEM
312 SW 1st
Kelso WA 98626
360.577.3130
dem@co.cowlitz.wa.us
www.co.cowlitz.wa.us
Klickitat County
Jeff King, Director
Department of Emergency Mgmt
E911 Dispatch
199 Industrial Way
Goldendale WA 98620
509.773.0570
Jeffk@klickitatcounty.org
Wahkiakum County
Beau Renfro, Director
Wahkiakum County Emergency Management
PO Box 65
Cathlamet WA 98612
360.795.3242
renfrob@co.wahkiakum.wa.us
Douglas County
Mike Dingle
Douglas County Sheriff's Office
Department of Emergency Management
110 NE 2nd St  Ste 200
East Wenatchee WA 98802
509.888.6841
MDingle@co.douglas.wa.us

Lewis County
Steve Mansfield
Lewis County Emergency Management
351 NW North St
Chehalis WA 98532
360.740.1151
DEM@lewiscountywa.gov
www.lewiscountywa.gov

Walla Walla County
Liz Jessee, Director
Walla Walla County Dept of Emergency Management
27 N 2nd Ave
Walla Walla WA  99362
509.524.2901
EMD@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Ferry County
Sheriff Pete Warner 
PO Box 327
Republic WA 99166
509.775.3132
pwarner@co.ferry.wa.us
Lincoln County
Sheriff Wade Magers
Lincoln County Emergency Mgt.
PO Box 367
Davenport WA 99122
509.725.9273
wmagers@co.lincoln.wa.us
Whatcom County
John Gargett / Paul Gazdik LEPC Coordinators
Whatcom County Emergency Management
311 Grand Avenue
Bellingham WA  98225
360.778.7160
jgargett@co.whatcom.wa.us
prgazdik@cob.org
www.whatcomready.org 
Franklin County
Sean Davis, Director
Franklin County Emergency Management
502 Boeing St
Pasco WA  99301
509.545.3546
sdavis@co.franklin.wa.us
www.franklinem.org
Mason County
Tammi Wright
Mason County Division of Emergency Management
100 W Public Works Dr Bldg 1
Shelton WA 98584
360.427.7535
TammiW@co.mason.wa.us

Whitman County
Bill Tensfeld, Director
Department of Emergency Management
310 N Main Street
Colfax WA 99111
509.397.5606
Bill.Tensfeld@co.whitman.wa.us
 

Garfield County
Chief Kris Darby, DEM Director
Garfield County Fire Dist #1
949 Main Street
PO Box 885
Pomeroy WA 99347
509.843.1533
krisdarby@live.com
Okanogan County
Glenda Beauregard
Okanogan County
Emergency Mgmt Dept
123 Fifth Ave Rm 200
Okanogan WA 98840
509.422.7206
gbeauregard@co.okanogan.wa.us
www.okanogandem.org
Yakima County
Kent Catlin
Yakima County Office of Emergency Management
2403 S 18th Suite 200
Union Gap WA 98903
509.574.1900
kent.catlin@co.yakima.wa.us
www.co.yakima.wa.us/oem
Grant County
Sandi Duffey, Deputy Director
Grant County Department of Emergency Management
3953 Airway Dr NE Bldg 2
Moses Lake WA 98837
509.766.5014 office
509.762.1465 fax
sduffey@grantcountywa.gov
www.grantcountywa.gov/em
Pacific County
Stephanie Fritts, Chief Deputy
Pacific Co Emergency Mgmt
Public Safety Building
PO Box 27
South Bend WA 98586
360.875.9340
sfritts@co.pacific.wa.us
 
Grays Harbor County
Charles Wallace,Deputy Director Department of Emergency Management
310 W Spruce St Ste 212
Montesano WA 98563
(360) 249-3911 office
cwallace@co.grays-harbor.wa.us
Pend Oreille County
JoAnn Boggs, Deputy Director
Pend Oreille Dept of Emergency Management
PO Box 5035
Newport WA 99156
509.447.3731
Jboggs@pendoreille.org
 
Island County
Eric Brooks, Deputy Director
Island County Emergency Services
PO Box 5000
Coupeville WA 98239-5000
360.240-5572
e.brooks@co.island.wa.us
Pierce County
Richard Schroedel
Planning, Mitigation, & Recovery Supervisor
Pierce County Office of
Emergency Management
2501 S 35th St Ste D
Tacoma WA 98409
253.798.6596
rschroe@co.pierce.wa.us
Pierce County LEPC