Placeholder for snippet from air, land, water, toxics, waste, or other image

My Watershed

Washington State Emergency Response Commission (SERC) Membership List

Chair - EMC & Washington Fire Chiefs Association Representative

Chief William (Bill) Whealan
Benton County Fire Protection District #4
2604 Bombing Range Rd
West Richland, WA 99353
(509) 967.2945 office
(509) 967.5222 fax
wwhealan@bcfd4.org
www.bcfd4.org
Vice Chair - EMC & Washington Fire Chiefs Association Representative

Chief Mike Harris
Franklin County Fire District #3
7809 North Road 36
Pasco, WA 99301
(509) 547-9306 office
 mharris@fcfd3.org

 

Washington State Patrol Representative

Bill Slosson, Chief Deputy
Washington State Patrol
Fire Protection Bureau
PO Box 42642
Olympia, WA 98504-2642
(360) 596-3928
William.slosson@wsp.wa.gov
Alternate Washington State Patrol Representative

Charles (Chuck) LeBlanc, Asst. State Fire Marshal
Washington State Patrol
Fire Protection Bureau
PO Box 42642
Olympia, WA  98504-2642
(360) 596-3903
charles.leblanc@wsp.wa.gov
Department of Ecology
Representative



John Butler, Response Policy Analyst
Washington State Department of Ecology
PO Box 47600
Olympia, WA 98504-7600
(360) 407-6970
jbut461@ecy.wa.gov
Alternate Department of Ecology
Representative


John Ridgway, Section Supervisor
Washington State Department of Ecology
PO Box 47600
Olympia, WA 98504-7600
(360) 407-6713
jrid461@ecy.wa.gov
Military Department Representative

John Ufford
Washington State Military Department
Emergency Management Division
MS: TA-20, Building 20
Camp Murray, WA 98430-5122
(253) 512-7033
John.Ufford@mil.wa.gov

Alternate Military Department Representative

Dan Banks
Washington State Military Department
Emergency Management Division
MS: TA-20, Building 20
Camp Murray, WA 98430-5122
(253) 512-7052
Dan.Banks@mil.wa.gov
Department of Labor and Industries

John Geppert, Special Employers Program Manager
Washington State Department of Labor and Industries
Division of Occupational Safety and Health
PO Box 44649
Olympia, WA 9804-4649
(360) 902-5496
gepp235@lni.wa.gov
Alternate Department of Labor and Industries Representative

Darren James, VPP Coordinator
Washington State Department of Labor and Industries
Division of Occupational Safety and Health
PO Box 44649
Olympia, WA 98504-4649
(360) 902-4792
jamd235@lni.wa.gov
Department of Transportation Representative

John Himmel
Washington State Department of Transportation
PO BOX 47358 Olympia, WA 98504-7358 (360) 705-7973
himmelj@wsdot.wa.gov
Alternate Department of Transportation Representative

Vacant
Department of Agriculture Representative

Sonia Soelter
Washington State Department of Agriculture
Natural Resources Building
PO Box 42560
1111 Washington St SE
Olympia, WA 98504-2560
(360) 725-5509
ssoelter@agr.wa.gov
Alternate Department of Agriculture Representative

Paige Beck
Washington State Department of Agriculture
Natural Resources Building
PO Box 42560
1111 Washington St SE
Olympia, WA 98504-2560
(360) 725-5508
pbeck@agr.wa.gov
Department of Health Representative

Blaine Rhodes
Washington State Department of Health
1610 NE 150th ST
Shoreline, WA 98155
(206) 418-5520
blaine.rhodes@doh.wa.gov
Alternate Department of Health Representative

Vacant

Local Emergency Manager Representative

Richard Schroedel, Emergency Management Coordinator
Pierce County Emergency Management
2501 S 35th St Ste D
Tacoma, WA 98409
(253) 798-6595
rschroe@co.pierce.wa.us
Alternate Local Emergency Manager Representative

Vacant
Local Emergency Planning Committee Eastside Representative

Sean Davis, Director
Franklin County Emergency Management
502 Boeing St
Pasco, WA 99301
(509) 545-3546
sdavis@co.franklin.wa.us
Alternate Local Emergency Planning Committee Eastside Representative

Sandi Duffey, Deputy Director
Grant County Department of Emergency Management
3953 Airway Dr NE Bldg 2
Moses Lake WA 98837
509.766.5014 office
sduffey@grantcountywa.gov
Local Emergency Planning Committee Westside Representative

J. M. Havner
Seattle Fire Department
301 2nd Ave S
Seattle WA 98104
206.255.8618
j.havner@seattle.gov
Alternate Local Emergency Planning Committee Westside Representative

Vacant
Private Industry Representative


Vacant
Alternate Private Industry Representative

Vacant



Transportation Industry Representative

Mike Southards, Safety Manager
Washington Trucking Association
930 s 336th Street Suite B
Federal Way, WA 98003
(253) 661-8262 (Direct)
mike@wtassns.com
Alternate Transportation Industry Representative

Vacant

Staff Support  
Susan Forsythe 
LEPC Planning Supervisor
Washington State Military Department Emergency Management Division
MS: TA-20, Building 20
Camp Murray, WA 98430-5122
(253) 512-7010
susan.forsythe@mil.wa.gov
Sadie Whitener
State EPCRA Coordinator
Washington State Department of Ecology
Community Right-to-Know Unit
PO Box 47659
Olympia, WA 98504-7659
(360) 407-6729
swhi461@ecy.wa.gov
Kim Mask
Planning, Analysis, and Logistics
Administrative Support
Washington State Military Department
Emergency Management Division
MS: TA-20, Building 20
Camp Murray, WA 98430-5122
(253) 512-7059
kim.mask@mil.wa.gov
Scott Lancaster
Deputy State Fire Marshal
Washington State Patrol
State Fire Marshal's Office
PO Box 42642
Olympia, WA 98504-2642
(360) 596-3930
scott.lancaster@wsp.wa.gov

 
Iris Aguilera
EPCRA Specialist
Washington State Department of Ecology
Community Right-to-Know Unit
PO Box 47659
Olympia, WA 98504-7659
(360) 407-6734
iagu461@ecy.wa.gov