Click map to go to Regional pages

Ecology Headquarters in Lacey, WA. Eastern region includes Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, and Whitman counties. Central region includes Benton, Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Klickitat, Okanogan, and Yakima counties. Southwest region includes Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Mason, Lewis, Pacific, Pierce, Skamania, Thurston, and Wahkiakum counties. Northwest region includes Island, King, Kitsap, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom counties.

Please note: Use of this directory for commercial purposes is prohibited
(Chapter 42.17 Revised Code of Washington).

Staff Telephone/E-Mail Directory  (PDF version 0.6 MB)

Staff Contacts by Subject  (PDF version 1.1 MB)

Organization Chart (PDF file)

Regional Offices

includes contact information for key staff

Other Ecology Facilities

Toll-Free (1-800) Lines