Pollution Prevention Staff Expertise List

Aerospace Laboratories (Testing, Biotech, Academic, Hospital)
Alternatives Assessment Lead Paint
Aluminum Primary Production Lean Manufacturing
Automotive Local Source Control Specialists
Automobile Recyclers/Mercury Switches Medical Establishments (Hospitals, Clinics, Dental, and Veterinary)
Biofuels Metal Fabrication, Machining
Cabinet Manufacturing Painting and Coatings
CFCs/Freon Petroleum Refineries
Composites/Carbon Fiber Photoprocessing
Cost Accounting Pollution Prevention Data Systems
Distillation Equipment Printers
Dry Cleaners Pulp and Paper Mills
Electronics Manufacturing and Assembly Safer Chemical Alternatives
Electroplating/Metal Finishing Safer Children's Product Act
Energy Efficiency/Greenhouse Gas Reduction Small Business
Environmental Management Systems (EMS) Solvents
Federal/Military Facilities TREE (Technical Resources for Engineering Efficiency) Team
Fiberglass Reinforced Plastics Utilities
Fire Codes Vocational/Technical Schools
Food Processing Wood Preserving (Pressure Treating)
General Government Water Conservation/Efficiency
Green Chemistry



Name

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Office

Aerospace
Top

Rob Reuter

425-649-7086 Rob.Reuter@ecy.wa.gov Northwest Regional Office
Alternatives Assessment
Top

Alex Stone

360-407-6758 Alex.Stone@ecy.wa.gov Headquarters
Aluminum Primary Production
Top

Judy Schwieters

360-407-6942 Judy.Schwieters@ecy.wa.gov Industrial Section
Automotive
Top

John Blunt

509-329-3525 John.Blunt@ecy.wa.gov Eastern Regional Office

Molly Sullivan

360-407-6385 Molly.Sullivan@ecy.wa.gov Southwest Regional Office
Automotive Recyclers/Mercury Switches
Top

John Blunt

509-329-3525 John.Blunt@ecy.wa.gov Eastern Regional Office

Jeffrey Gutschmidt

425-649-7280 Jeffrey.Gutschmidt@ecy.wa.gov Northwest Regional Office
Biofuels
Top

Tony Cooper

360-407-6338 Tony.Cooper@ecy.wa.gov Southwest Regional Office
Cabinet Manufacturing
Top

Lynn Coleman

360-407-6738 Lynn.Coleman@ecy.wa.gov Southwest Regional Office
Composites/Carbon Fiber
Top

Tony Cooper

360-407-6338 Tony.Cooper@ecy.wa.gov Southwest Regional Office

Rob Reuter

425-649-7086 Rob.Reuter@ecy.wa.gov Northwest Regional Office
Cost Accounting
Top

Tony Cooper

360-407-6338 Tony.Cooper@ecy.wa.gov Southwest Regional Office

Rob Reuter

425-649-7086 Rob.Reuter@ecy.wa.gov Northwest Regional Office
Dry Cleaners
Top

Jenny Yoo

425-649-7166 Jenny.Yoo@ecy.wa.gov Northwest Regional Office
Electronics Manufacturing and Assembly
Top

Rob Reuter

425-649-7086 Rob.Reuter@ecy.wa.gov Northwest Regional Office
Electroplating/Metal Finishing
Top

Tony Cooper

360-407-6338 Tony.Cooper@ecy.wa.gov Southwest Regional Office

Rob Reuter

425-649-7086 Rob Reuter@ecy.wa.gov Northwest Regional Office
Energy Efficiency/Greenhouse Gas Reduction
Top

Tony Cooper

360-407-6338 Tony.Cooper@ecy.wa.govSouthwest Regional Office

Hugh O'Neill

360-407-6354 Hugh.ONeill@ecy.wa.gov Southwest Regional Office
Environmental Management Systems (EMS)
Top

John Blunt

509-329-3525 John.Blunt@ecy.wa.gov Eastern Regional Office

Rob Reuter

425-649-7086 Rob.Reuter@ecy.wa.gov Northwest Regional Office
Federal/Military Facilities
Top

John Blunt

509-329-3525 John.Blunt@ecy.wa.gov Eastern Regional Office

Rob Reuter

425-649-7086 Rob.Reuter@ecy.wa.gov Northwest Regional Office
Fiberglass Reinforced Plastics
Top

John Blunt

509-329-3525 John.Blunt@ecy.wa.gov Eastern Regional Office

Rob Reuter

425-649-7086 RobReuter@ecy.wa.gov Northwest Regional Office
Food Processing
Top

Lynn Coleman

360-407-6738 Lynn.Coleman@ecy.wa.gov Southwest Regional Office
General Government
Top

John Blunt

509-329-3525 John.Blunt@ecy.wa.gov Eastern Regional Office

Paul Fabiniak

425-649-7072 Paul.Fabiniak@ecy.wa.gov Northwest Regional Office
Green Chemistry
Top

Saskia van Bergen

360-407-6609 Saskia.Vanbergen@ecy.wa.gov Headquarters
Laboratories (Testing, Biotech, Academic, Hospitals)
Top

Holly Cushman

509-575-2724 Holly Cushman@ecy.wa.gov Central Regional Office

Jenny Yoo

425-649-7166 JennyYoo@ecy.wa.gov Northwest Regional Office
Lead Paint
Top

Holly Cushman

509-575-2724 Holly Cushman@ecy.wa.gov Central Regional Office

Rob Reuter

425-649-7086 Rob.Reuter@ecy.wa.gov Northwest Regional Office
Lean Manufacturing
Top

Hugh O'Neill

360-407-6354 Hugh.ONeill@ecy.wa.gov Southwest Regional Office

Rob Reuter

425-649-7086 Rob.Reuter@ecy.wa.gov Northwest Regional Office
Local Source Control Specialists
Top

Paul Fabiniak

425-649-7072 Paul.Fabiniak@ecy.wa.gov Northwest Regional Office

Molly Sullivan

360-407-6385 Molly.Sullivan@ecy.wa.gov Southwest Regional Office
Materials Tracking
Top

John Blunt

509-329-3525 John.Blunt@ecy.wa.gov Eastern Regional Office
Medical Establishments (Hospitals, Clinics, Dental, and Veterinary)
Top

Holly Cushman

509-575-2724 Holly.Cushman@ecy.wa.gov Central Regional Office

Rolfe Parsloe

509-329-3533 Rolfe.Parsloe@ecy.wa.gov Eastern Regional Office

Jenny Yoo

425-649-7166 Jenny.Yoo@ecy.wa.gov Northwest Regional Office
Metal Fabrication, Machining
Top

Rolfe Parsloe

509-329-3533 Rolfe.Parsloe@ecy.wa.gov Eastern Regional Office
Painting and Coatings
Top

Lynn Coleman

360-407-6738 Lynn.Coleman@ecy.wa.gov Southwest Regional Office
Petroleum Refineries
Top

Liem Nguyen

360-407-6955 Liem.Nguyen@ecy.wa.gov Industrial Section

Kim Wigfield

360-407-6931 Kim Wigfield@ecy.wa.gov Industrial Section
Photoprocessing
Top

John Blunt

509-329-3525 John.Blunt@ecy.wa.gov Eastern Regional Office
Pollution Prevention Data Systems
Top

Tom Boucher

360-407-6462 Tom.Boucher@ecy.wa.gov Headquarters
Printers
Top

John Blunt

509-329-3525 John.Blunt@ecy.wa.gov Eastern Regional Office
Pulp and Paper Mills
Top

Angela Fritz

360-407-7393 Angela.Fritz@ecy.wa.gov Industrial Section
Safer Chemical Alternatives
Top

Alex Stone

360-407-6758 Alex.Stone@ecy.wa.gov Headquarters

Saskia van Bergen

360-407-6609 Saskia.Vanbergen@ecy.wa.gov Headquarters
Safer Children's Products Act
Top

Kara Steward

360-407-6250 Kara.Steward@ecy.wa.gov Headquarters
Small Business
Top

Molly Sullivan

360-407-6385 Molly.Sullivan@ecy.wa.gov Southwest Regional Office
Solvents
Top

Raman Iyer

425-649-7053 Raman.Iyer@ecy.wa.gov Northwest Regional Office
TREE (Technical Resources for Engineering Efficiency) Team
Top

Lynn Coleman

360-407-6738 Lynn.Coleman@ecy.wa.gov Southwest Regional Office
Utilities
Top

John Blunt

509-329-3525 John.Blunt@ecy.wa.gov Eastern Regional Office
Vocational/Technical Schools
Top

Raman Iyer

425-649-7053 Raman.Iyer@ecy.wa.gov Northwest Regional Office
Water Conservation/Efficiency
Top

Lynn Coleman

360-407-6738 Lynn.Coleman@ecy.wa.gov Southwest Regional Office
Wood Preserving (Pressure Treating)
Top

Hugh O'Neill

360-407-6354 Hugh.ONeill@ecy.wa.gov Southwest Regional Office

Rob Reuter

425-649-7086 Rob.Reuter@ecy.wa.gov Northwest Regional Office