Dangerous Waste Permits

Contained-In Determinations

Regional Offices

includes contact information for key staff

Southwest Region

  • Central Regional Office (including Methow Valley and Wenatchee)
    Counties: Benton, Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Klickitat, Okanogan, and Yakima
    • 1250 West Alder Street, Union Gap, WA 98903-0009
    • Receptionist: 509-575-2490
    • Map/Directions (PDF file)
  • Eastern Regional Office
    Counties: Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, and Whitman
  • Northwest Regional Office (including Bellingham Office)
    Counties: Island, King, Kitsap, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom
    • 3190 - 160th Ave. SE, Bellevue, WA 98008-5452
    • Map/Directions (PDF file)
  • Southwest Regional Office (including Vancouver Field Office)
    Counties: Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Mason, Lewis, Pacific, Pierce,
    Skamania, Thurston, and Wahkiakum