learn how to manage waste

manage dangerous waste

Regional contacts for designation questions

If you are unsure which regional office covers your area, check our regional map.

Southwest Regional Office:

PO Box 47775, Olympia WA 98504-7775
Leatta Dahlhoff leatta.dahlhoff@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6339
Dee Williams dee.williams@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6348
Tony Cooper tony.cooper@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6338

Northwest Regional Office:

3190 160th Avenue SW, Bellevue WA 98008-5452
Mindy Collins mindy.collins@ecy.wa.gov 360-594-6411
Matt Quarterman matt.quarterman@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7124

Eastern Regional Office:

N 4601 Monroe, Spokane WA 99205-1295
John Blunt john.blunt@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3525
Rolfe Parsloe rolfe.parsloe@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3533

Central Regional Office:

15 W Yakima Avenue #200, Yakima WA 98902-3452
James Pearson james.pearson@ecy.wa.gov 509-457-7142