Eastern Region

401 Water Quality Certifications (non-hydropower projects)

Ecology's Eastern Region includes:  Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, and Whitman counties. 

Use the left navigation to view Public Notices and 401 Water Quality Certification Decisions for Ecology's Eastern Region or select a link below:

For paper copies of the final decisions or other related documents, send an e-mail to ECYREFEDPEMITS@ecy.wa.gov or call 360-407-7421.

E-mail Notification:

We can send you an email whenever a Public Notice or decision is issued in your region. Sign up for the list you are interested in:

Related Links: