Federal Permit Contacts

Headquarters

P.O. Box 47600, Olympia, WA 98504

Loree' Randall (Policy & Regulation), 360-407-6068, loree.randall@ecy.wa.gov

Jessica Hausman, 360-407-7421, jessica.hausman@ecy.wa.gov

Erin Hanlon Brown, 360-407-6415, erin.hanlon@ecy.wa.gov

Kerry Carroll, 360-407-7503, kerry.carroll@ecy.wa.gov

Laura Inouye (Dredging Projects), 360-407-6165, laura.inouye@ecy.wa.gov

Penny Kelley (WA DOT Liaison), 360-407-7298 , penny.kelley@ecy.wa.gov

Central Region

1250 West Alder Street, Union Gap, WA 98903-0009

Andrea Jedel, 509-454-4260, andrea.jedel@ecy.wa.gov 
Chelan, Douglas, and Okanogan counties

Lori White, 509-575-2616, lori.white@ecy.wa.gov
Benton, Kittitas, Klickitat, and Yakima counties

Eastern Region

N. 4601 Monroe, Spokane, WA 99205-1295

Jacob McCann, 509-329-3584, jacob.mccann@ecy.wa.gov
Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, and Whitman counties.

Northwest Region

3190 - 160th Avenue SE, Bellevue, WA 98008-5452

Rebekah Padgett, 425-649-7129, rebekah.padgett@ecy.wa.gov
Island, King, Kitsap, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom counties

Southwest Region

P.O. Box 47775, Olympia, WA 98504-7775

Lori Kingsbury, 360-407-6926, lori.kingsbury@ecy.wa.gov
Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Kitsap, Lewis, Mason, Pacific, Pierce, Skamania, Thurston, and Wahkiakum counties

Other Contacts 

 

Back to Top