Southwest Region

401 Water Quality Certifications (non-hydropower projects)

Ecology's Southwest Region includes:  Clark, Clallam, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Lewis, Mason, Pacific, Pierce, Skamania, and Thurston counties.

Use the left navigation to view Public Notices, 401 Water Quality Certification Decisions, and Coastal Consistency (CZM) determinations for Ecology's Southwest Region or select a link below:

For paper copies of the final decisions or other related documents, send an e-mail to or call 360-407-7421.

E-mail Notification:

We can send you an email whenever a Public Notice or decision is issued in your region. Sign up for the list you are interested in:

Related Links: