Contacts

 

Front Desk - Main Reception

    360-428-1558
Director Terry Stevens terry.stevens@ecy.wa.gov360-428-1045
Administrative Assistant Linda Smith linda.smith@ecy.wa.gov360-428-1558
Coastal Training Program Cathy Angell cathy.angell@ecy.wa.gov360-428-1075
 Alina Oudman alina.oudman@ecy.wa.gov 360-428-1058
Education & Community Outreach Glen "Alex" Alexander glen.alexander@ecy.wa.gov360-428-1070
 Susan Wood susan.wood@ecy.wa.gov 360-428-1066
Maps and GIS Suzanne Shull suzanne.shull@ecy.wa.gov360-407-6944
Meeting Room Reservations Alina Oudman alina.oudman@ecy.wa.gov 360-428-1058
Research Jude Apple jude.apple@ecy.wa.gov360-428-1089
Stewardship      

 

Address

Padilla Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve
10441 Bayview-Edison Road
Mount Vernon, Washington 98273-9668

Directions

Take Interstate 5 North from Seattle or South from Bellingham to exit 230, just north of Mount Vernon. Take Highway 20 West toward Anacortes about 6 miles. Turn right at stop light onto Bay View-Edison Road (Farm House Inn Restaurant is at this intersection). Drive north about five miles, past Bay View State Park. The Breazeale Interpretive Center will be on your right, 1/4 mile past the state park. 

 

More Ecology Contact Information

Looking for more information about Ecology's diverse work?

>> See our programs list: Open/Close

 

Back to top

 

ORG CHART

View SEA Program Organizational Chart

SEARCH FOR STAFF

Look-up staff by name Select SHORELND & ENV ASSIST PM in the "Organization" drop-down box.

TOLL-FREE NUMBERS

Recycling Information
1-800-732-9253
...more toll-free

LISTSERVS

Follow our work with email updates. Listservs are listed by topic.

LOCATIONS

Directory of building locations and mailing addresses.

OTHER ECOLOGY RESOURCES

Accessibility:
360-407-6000 (voice)
711 (relay service)
800-833-6388 (TTY)

Report an environmental problem