Shoreline Management photo

Shoreline Management

Headquarters Staff

The table below provides a list of headquarters staff involved in shoreline and coastal zone management.  A complete staff list for the entire agency is also available.

Shoreline and Coastal Zone Management

Contact Function Email Telephone
Cedar Bouta Aquaculture Policy and Guidance; SMP Communication & Outreach cedar.bouta@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6406
Jay Cook Hydrogeologist (Rivers, Ordinary High Water Mark, Channel Migration Zones) jay.cook@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6224
Tim Gates Shoreline Management Act (SMA) and Shoreline Master Program (SMP) Policy Lead tim.gates@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6522
Jennifer Hennessey Ocean Policy (Ocean Use Guidelines; Marine Spatial Planning) jennifer.hennessey@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6595
Bev Huether Shoreline Master Program (SMP) Grants bev.huether@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7254
George Kaminsky Coastal Erosion (Pacific Coast) george.kaminsky@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6797
Amy Krause Shoreline Master Program (SMP) Grants amy.krause@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7107
Brian Lynn Coastal/Shorelands Section Manager (SMA, SMP Grants, CZM Program) brian.lynn@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6224
Loree' Randall Federal Consistency loree.randall@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6068
Betty Renkor SMP Handbook Lead; SMA Policy betty.renkor@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7469
Hugh Shipman Coastal Geology (Puget Sound) hugh.shipman@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7095
Bobbak Talebi CZM Grant Support, Climate Change Policy and Guidance bobbak.talebi@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6529
Gordon White Program Manager gordon.white@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6977

 

Back to Top