Wetland Contacts

Click a region on the map below for a wetlands contact person near you. (Directory of other Ecology contacts.)

Eastern Region Contacts Lower Central Region Contacts Upper Central Region Contacts Southwest Region Contacts Northwest Region Contacts

Headquarters
P.O. Box 47600, Olympia, WA 98504

Policy & Regulation Lauren Driscoll lauren.driscoll@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7045

Senior Ecologist

Amy Yahnke amy.yahnke@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6527
Wetland Program Plan Susan Buis susan.buis@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7653
Wetland Stewardship Heather Kapust heather.kapust@ecy.wa.gov 360- 407-0239
Critical Area Ordinance Review Coordinator Donna Bunten donna.bunten@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7172
Landscape Planning Susan Grigsby

Colin Hume

susan.grigsby@ecy.wa.gov

colin.hume@ecy.wa.gov

360-407-7546

425-649-7139

Watershed Protection and Restoration Grants Kim Harper kim.harper@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-4451
"Mitigation that Works" Lauren Driscoll lauren.driscoll@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7045
Mitigation Banking Lauren Driscoll (Policy Lead)

Kate Thompson

Yolanda Holder

Brad Murphy

lauren.driscoll@ecy.wa.gov

kate.thompson@ecy.wa.gov

yolanda.holder@ecy.wa.gov

brad.murphy@ecy.wa.gov

360-407-7045

360-407-6749

360-407-7186

360-407-6861

In-Lieu Fees Brad Murphy

Patricia Johnson

Yolanda Holder

brad.murphy@ecy.wa.gov

patricia.johnson@ecy.wa.gov

yolanda.holder@ecy.wa.gov

360-407-6861

360-407-6140

360-407-7186

Wetland Mitigation and Permit Compliance Dana Mock

Teri Granger

Patricia Johnson

Kate Thompson

dana.mock@ecy.wa.gov

teri.granger@ecy.wa.gov

patricia.johnson@ecy.wa.gov

kate.thompson@ecy.wa.gov

360-407-6947

360-407-6857

360-407-6140

360-407-6749

Wetland Regulatory Process and Permits Governor's Office for Regulatory Innovation and Assistance

help@oria.wa.gov

800-917-0043 or
360-407-7037

Isolated Wetlands

Contact the wetland regional staff person that works in the county where a potential isolated wetland is located (see below for contact information).
Eastern Region
N. 4601 Monroe, Spokane, WA 99205-1295
Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, and Whitman counties David Moore david.moore@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3474
Central Region
15 West Yakima Avenue, Suite 200, Yakima, WA 98902-3401
Benton, Kittitas, Klickitat, and Yakima counties Cathy Reed catherine.reed@ecy.wa.gov 509-575-2616
Chelan, Douglas, and Okanogan counties Andrea Jedel andrea.jedel@ecy.wa.gov 509-454-4260
Southwest Region
PO Box 47775, Olympia, WA 98504-7775
Unit Supervisor Perry Lund perry.lund@ecy.wa.gov 360- 407-7260
Clallam, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Mason, and Pacific counties Rick Mraz richard.mraz@ecy.wa.gov 360- 407-6221
Clark, Cowlitz, Skamania, and Wahkiakum counties Rebecca Schroeder rebecca.schroeder@ecy.wa.gov 360- 407-7273
Lewis, Pierce, and Thurston counties Alex Callender alex.callender@ecy.wa.gov 360- 407-6167
Northwest Region
Mail Stop NB-81, 3190 - 160th Avenue SE, Bellevue, WA 98008-5452
Unit Supervisor Paul Anderson paul.s.anderson@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7148
San Juan, Skagit, and Snohomish counties Doug Gresham doug.gresham@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7199
Transportation Projects, Multi-Agency Permitting Team (MAPT) Caroline Corcoran caroline.corcoran@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7004
Whatcom and Island counties Susan Meyer susan.meyer@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7168
King and Kitsap counties Patrick McGraner patrick.mcgraner@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-4447

Back to Top