Wetland Contacts

Click a region on the map below for a wetland contact person near you. (Directory of other Ecology contacts.)

Eastern Region Contacts Lower Central Region Contacts Upper Central Region Contacts Southwest Region Contacts Northwest Region Contacts

Headquarters
P.O. Box 47600, Olympia, WA 98504

Policy & Regulation
Wetland Program Plan
Lauren Driscoll lauren.driscoll@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7045
Science, Wetland Rating Systems, Credit/Debit Method Amy Yahnke amy.yahnke@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6527
National Coastal Wetlands Conservation Grant Program Heather Kapust heather.kapust@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-0239
Critical Area Ordinance Review Coordinator Donna Bunten donna.bunten@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7172
Watershed Characterization and Land Use Planning

Susan Grigsby
Colin Hume

susan.grigsby@ecy.wa.gov
colin.hume@ecy.wa.gov

360-407-7546
425-649-7139

Mitigation Banking

Lauren Driscoll (Policy Lead)
Kate Thompson
Yolanda Holder

lauren.driscoll@ecy.wa.gov
kate.thompson@ecy.wa.gov
yolanda.holder@ecy.wa.gov

360-407-7045
360-407-6749
360-407-7186

Wetland Mitigation and Permit Compliance

Dana Mock
Teri Granger
Patricia Johnson
Kate Thompson

dana.mock@ecy.wa.gov
teri.granger@ecy.wa.gov
patricia.johnson@ecy.wa.gov
kate.thompson@ecy.wa.gov

360-407-6947
360-407-6857
360-407-6140
360-407-6749

Wetland Regulatory Process and Permits Governor's Office for Regulatory Innovation and Assistance

help@oria.wa.gov

800-917-0043 or
360-407-7037

Isolated Wetlands

Contact the wetland regional staff person that works in the county where a potential isolated wetland is located (see below for contact information).
Eastern Region
N. 4601 Monroe, Spokane, WA 99205-1295
 Stevens county Jeremy Sikes jeremy.sikes@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3426
 Ferry, Grant,  Lincoln, Pend Oreille, and Spokane counties Jacob McCann jacob.mccann@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3584
Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Garfield, Franklin, Walla Walla, and Whitman counties Hallie Ladd hallie.ladd@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3474
Central Region
1250 West Alder Street, Union Gap, WA 98903-0009
Benton, Kittitas, Klickitat, and Yakima counties Lori White lori.white@ecy.wa.gov 509-575-2616
Chelan, Douglas, and Okanogan counties Andrea Jedel andrea.jedel@ecy.wa.gov 509-454-4260
Southwest Region
PO Box 47775, Olympia, WA 98504-7775
Clallam, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Mason, and Pacific counties Rick Mraz richard.mraz@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6221
Clark, Cowlitz, Skamania, and Wahkiakum counties Rebecca Rothwell rebecca.rothwell@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7273
Lewis, Pierce, and Thurston counties Zach Meyer zachary.meyer@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6167
Northwest Region
Mail Stop NB-81, 3190 - 160th Avenue SE, Bellevue, WA 98008-5452
Island, Kitsap, and Whatcom counties Diane Hennessey diane.hennessey@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-4447
King, San Juan, Skagit, and Snohomish counties Doug Gresham doug.gresham@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7199
Transportation Projects, Multi-Agency Permitting Team (MAPT) Caroline Corcoran caroline.corcoran@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7004

 

Back to Top