Wetland Mitigation Bank photo

Wetland Bank Projects

The list below shows the wetland mitigation banks (banks) approved by Ecology and those projects undergoing technical review. Approved banks have gone through the state certification process and are available for mitigation.

Click on the map to the right or the bank name below to see more information pertaining to the specific bank.

Approved Banks

Clark County
: Columbia River East Fork Lewis, Terrace

Cowlitz County
: Coweeman River

Grant County: Moses Lake Three Ponds

Grays Harbor County
: Weatherwax (Ocean Shores)

King County: Springbrook Creek

Lewis County
: Chehalis Basin, North Fork Newaukum

Pacific County
: Long Beach

Skagit County
: Nookachamps, Skagit Environmental

Snohomish County
: Paine Field, Skykomish Habitat, Snohomish Basin

Stevens County
: Meadowcroft

Whatcom County: Lummi

Banks Under Review

Clark County: Wapato Valley

King County: Keller Farm

Pierce County: Port of Tacoma




Back to Top