Spills photo identifier

Spills Program

Spills Program Contacts

Program Manager
Headquarters
Dale Jensendale.jensen@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7450
Program Assistant
Headquarters
Debbie Loomisdebbie.loomis@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7452
Communications Manager
Headquarters
Sandy Howard sandy.howard@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6990
Budget Manager
Headquarters
Tra Thaitra.thai@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7454
Legislative/Strategic Policy Analyst
Headquarters
Tami Neilson tami.neilson@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6961
Secretary Senior
Headquarters
Treasure Mitchell treasure.mitchell@ecy.wa.gov360-407-6251

Prevention Section

Prevention Section Manager
Headquarters
Scott Fergusonscott.ferguson@ecy.wa.gov360-407-7465
Inspection Supervisor
NWRO
Sara Thompson sara.thompson@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-4491
Risk Lead/Vessel Inspector
NWRO
Brian Kirk brian.kirk@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7292
Vessel Inspector
Vancouver Field Office
Mike Cahill michael.cahill@ecy.wa.gov425-649-4489
Vessel Inspector
Headquarters
Lori Crews lori.crews@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7538
Vessel Inspector
Vancouver Field Office
Karen Phillips karen.phillips@ecy.wa.gov360-690-4783
Vessel Inspector
Bellevue Field Office
Robert Wesson robert.wesson@ecy.wa.gov 360-715-5219
Oil Transfer Inspector Lead
Headquarters
Jason Reichert jason.reichert@ecy.wa.gov360-407-7390
Oil Transfer Inspector
NWRO
Greg Fitzgearld greg.fitzgearld@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-4495
Oil Transfer Inspector
NWRO
Peter Caronpeter.caron@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-4493
Oil Transfer Inspector
Headquarters
Scott Wurster scott.wurster@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6959
Facility Engineer/Risk Lead
Headquarters
Steve Ogle steven.ogle@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6761
Facility Engineer
Headquarters
Mitch Singer mitch.singer@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7562
Facility Engineer
Headquarters
Kenneth Esplin kenneth.esplin@ecy.wa.gov360-690-4662
Facility Engineer
Bellingham Field Office
Mark Stone mark.stone@ecy.wa.gov 360-715-5223

Preparedness Section

Preparedness Section Manager
Headquarters
Linda Pilkey-Jarvis linda.pilkey-jarvis@
ecy.wa.gov
360-407-7447
Lead Drill Coordinator
NWRO
Howard Zorzi howard.zorzi@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7111
Drill Specialist
NWRO
Jared Woods jared.woods@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7194
Drill Specialist
NWRO
Stephen Nishikawa stephen.nishikawa@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7063
Response Technology Lead
Headquarters
Sonja Larson sonja.larson@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6682
Plan Development Supervisor
Headquarters
Nhi Irwin nhi.irwin @ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7039
Plan Development Lead
Headquarters
Sean Orr sean.orr@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7420
Plan/Drills
Headquarters
Sabrina Floudaras sabrina.floudaras@ecy.wa.gov360-407-6394
Plan/Drills
Headquarters
Vacant   360-407-7281
Plan/Drills
Headquarters
Ashleigh McCord ashleigh.mccord@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6396
Plan/Drills
Headquarters
Erica Bates erica.bates@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6956
Pipeline Planner/Drills
NWRO
Scott Zimmerman scott.zimmerman@ecy.wa.gov425-649-7169
Geographic Response Plan Lead
Headquarters
Harry Chichester harry.chichester@ecy.wa.gov360-407-7202
Resources at Risk Planner
Headquarters
Wendy Buffett wendy.buffett@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6523
Resources at Risk Planner
Headquarters
Susan Vezeau susan.vezeau@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7638
Resources at Risk Planner
Headquarters
Max Gordon max.gordon@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7238

Response Section

Response Section Manager
Headquarters
Dave Byers david.byers@ecy.wa.gov360-407-6974
Southwest Region Response Supervisor
SWRO
Alison Meyersalison.meyers@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6377
Secretary
SWRO
Linda Puryear linda.puryear@ecy.wa.gov360-407-6370
Responder Lead
SWRO
Ron Holcomb ron.holcomb@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6373
Responder Lead
SWRO
Doug Stolz doug.stolz@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6328
Responder
SWRO
Andrea Unger andrea.unger@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6334
Responder
SWRO
Kathy Armstrong kathy.armstrong@ecy.wa.gov360-407-6376
Responder
SWRO
Shawn Zaniewski shawn.zaniewski@ecy.wa.gov360-407-6372
Responder Lead
Vancouver Field Office
Curt Piesch curt.piesch@ecy.wa.gov 360-750-6976
Responder
Vancouver Field Office
Ben Cornell ben.cornell@ecy.wa.gov 360-750-6975
Central Region Response Supervisor
CRO
Sam Hunn sam.hunn@ecy.wa.gov 509-961-8868
Responder
CRO
Anna Harris anna.harris@ecy.wa.gov 509-457-7149
Safety/Responder
CRO
Andy Wilson andy.wilson@ecy.wa.gov 509-454-7829
Responder Lead
ERO
Mark Stephens mark.stephens@ecy.wa.gov509-329-3512
Safety/Responder
ERO
Mike McCain mike.mccain@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3457
NRDA Lead
Headquarters
Dale Davis dale.davis@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6972
NRDA Specialist
Headquarters
Geoff Baran geoff.baran@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7293
Equipment Grants Lead
Headquarters
Laura Hayes laura.hayes@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7485
Response Equipment Specialist
Headquarters
Geoff Baran geoff.baran@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7293
Northwest Region Response Supervisor
NWRO
Rob Walls robert.walls@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7130
Secretary
NWRO
Linda Kempkes linda.kempkes@ecy.wa.gov425-649-4490
Responder Lead
NWRO
Dick Walker dick.walker@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7116
Responder Lead
NWRO
Andrew Quast andrew.quast@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7250
Responder
NWRO
Trevor Braund trevor.braund@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7291
Responder
NWRO
Agustina Cargagena-Mclean agustina.cargagena-mclean@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-4496
Safety/Responder
NWRO
David Cline david.cline@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7141
Responder
NWRO
Corey King corey.king@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7092
Responder
NWRO
Courtney Serad courtney.serad@ecy.wa.gov425-649-7085
Responder Lead
Bellingham Field Office
Zach Gaston zach.gaston@ecy.wa.gov 360-715-5214

Statewide Resources Section

Statewide Resources Section Manager
Headquarters
Rob Dengel rob.dengel@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6905
Administrative Assistant 3
Headquarters
Amber Littlejohnamber.littlejohn@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6458
Prgrm Performance Coord./Mngmt Analyst
Headquarters
Vacant  
Program Training Coordinator
Headquarters
John Butler john.butler@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6970
Investigations Coordinator
Headquarters
Mike Lynch mike.lynch@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7482
Enforcement Coordinator
Headquarters
Jeff Fishel jeff.fishel@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7504
Oil Transportation Data Specialist
Headquarters
Jodi Goodman jodi.goodman@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6762
Program Support Acting Supervisor
Headquarters
Kim Morley kim.morley@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7040
Web and Publication Coordinator
Headquarters
Franji Mayes franji.mayes@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7211
Information System Manager
Headquarters
Kevin Truong kevin.truong@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6950
Data Analyst
Headquarters
Jack Barfield jack.barfield@ecy.wa.gov360-407-7483
GIS Specialist
Headquarters
Ian Mooser ian.mooser@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-7033
Forms & Records Analyst 1
Headquarters
Tammy Kendall tammy.kendall@ecy.wa.gov360-407-7129
Office Assistant 3
Headquarters
Linda Doughty linda.doughty@ecy.wa.gov360-407-7506

SPILLS ORG CHART

SEARCH FOR STAFF

Look-up staff by name Select Spill in the "Organization" drop-down box

TOLL-FREE NUMBERS

Report a spill
...more toll-free

LISTSERVS

Follow our work with email updates. Listservs listed by topic

LOCATIONS

Directory of building locations and mailing addresses



OTHER ECOLOGY RESOURCES

Accessibility:
360-407-6000 (voice)
711 (relay service)
800-833-6388 (TTY)

Report an environmental problem