UPDATE: Ecology's new website will be live on Monday morning! Our official web address will be https://ecology.wa.gov

image:filtered light in the forest

Toxics Cleanup Program


Sediment Management Standards Rule Update

Sediment Cleanup Advisory Committee Members

Nina Bell
Tim Brincefield
Larry Dunn
Will Ernst
Kristy Hendrickson
Mary Henley
Don Hurst
Lon Kissinger
Lionel Klikoff
David McBride
Tom Newlon
Clay Patmont
James Rasmussen

Pete Rude
Alex Smith
Glen St Amant
Wendy Steffensen
Jeff Stern
Dave Stone
Mike Stoner
Denice Taylor
McClure Tosch
Heather Trim
Halah Voges
Chris Waldron
Nancy Winters