Help Contacts for Permittees

Call Regional Inspectors to answer questions like:

Call Permit Administrators to answer questions like:

Call WebPortal Support to answer questions like:

Boatyard Location County Regional Inspector Permit Administrator WebPortal Support
San Juan, Skagit, Whatcom Kurt Baumgarten
Bellingham Field Office
360-715-5210
kurt.baumgarten@ecy.wa.gov
Chris Smith
425-649-7214
chris.smith@ecy.wa.gov

or

Tricia Miller
425-649-7201
tricia.miller@ecy.wa.gov

3190 160th Avenue SE
Bellevue, WA 98008-5452

Tonya Wolfe
360-407-7097
800-633-6193 option 3
tonya.wolfe@ecy.wa.gov

300 Desmond Drive
Lacey, WA 98503-1274

Islan, King, Kitsap, Snohomish Greg Stegman
425-649-7019
greg.stegman@ecy.wa.gov

3190 160the Avenue SE
Bellevue, WA 98008-5452

Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Lewis, Pacific, Skamania, Wahkiakum Kevin Hancock
360-407-6298
kevin.hancock@ecy.wa.gov

300 Desmond Drive
Lacey, WA 98503-1274

Melinda Wilson
360-407-6280
melinda.wilson@ecy.wa.gov

300 Desmond Drive
Lacey, WA 98503-1274

Mason, Pierce, Thurston Paul Stasch
360-407-6273
paul.stasch@ecy.wa.gov

300 Desmond Drive
Lacey, WA 98503-1274