Palouse agriculture slice

Vessel General Permit Contacts

US EPA Headquarters Ryan Albert
202-564-0763
CommercialVesselPermit@epa.gov
Vessel Web Page
Robin Danesi
202-564-1846
CommercialVesselPermit@epa.gov
EPA Region 10 Derek Schruhl
206-553-1146
schruhl.derek@epa.gov
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation Robert Edwardson
907-465-5312
robert.edwardson@alaska.gov
Tammy Davis (ADF&G Invasive Species Program)
907-465-6183
tammy.davis@alaska.gov
California Water Board Dominic Gregorio
916-341-5488
dgregorio@waterboards.ca.gov
Kim Ward
916-341-5586
kward@waterboards.ca.gov
Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Annette Leibe
503-229-5589
leibe.annette@deq.state.or.us
Sally Puent
503-229-5379
PUENT.Sally@deq.state.or.us
Washington State Department of Ecology Randall Marshall
360-407-6445
Randall.Marshall@ecy.wa.gov

Other Vessel Related Contacts and Links

Washington Department of Ecology Spills Program Sean Orr
360-407-7420
Sean.Orr@ecy.wa.gov
Department of Ecology Spills Web Page
Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife Aquatic Invasive Species Program (including ballast water and ship/boat hulls) Allen Pleus
360-902-2724
Allen.Pleus@dfw.wa.gov
WA State Department of Fish & Wildlife Ballast Water Program
WA State Department of Fish & Wildlife Aquatic Nuisance Species
Boat Sewage and Pumpout Stations www.ecy.wa.gov/programs/wq/nonpoint/CleanBoating/sewage.html