Sign up for the Reclaimed Water Listserv

Name

Specialty

Email

Phone

Headquarters - Lacey
Doug Howie Ecology Technical Assistance douglas.howie@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6444
Ann Wessel Water Resource Planner ann.wessel@ecy.wa.gov  360-715-5215
Jocelyn Jones Ecology Rule Writer jocelyn.jones@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6321
Ecology Regional Offices – Water Quality Permitting
Megan Rounds Eastern megan.rounds@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3458
Lucy Peterschmidt Eastern lucy.peterschmidt@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3408
Ken Ziebart Northwest kenneth.ziebart@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7164
Sanjay Barik Central sanjay.barik@ecy.wa.gov 509-454-4247
Greg Zentner Southwest greg.zentner@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6368
Ecology Regional Offices- Water Rights Impairment
Keith Stoffel Eastern keith.stoffel@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3464
Doug Wood Northwest doug.wood@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7077
Bob Barwin Central bob.barwin@ecy.wa.gov 509-457-7140
Mike Gallagher Southwest mike.gallagher@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6058
Department of Health
Mamdouh El-Aarag Department of Health Lead Engineer mamdough.el-aarag@doh.wa.gov 509-329-2148
ERO CRO NWRO SWRO
Headquarters | Southwest | Northwest | Central | Eastern
Last updated June 2016