Contact Information for the Sand & Gravel General Permit 

If your facility is located in: If you need assistance with permit requirements, or have site-specific questions please contact: If you need help finding or completing applications or other forms, or drafting public notices please contact the following: If you need to mail a form to a regional office, please mail to:
Benton, Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Klickitat, Okanogan, and Yakima Counties Pamela Perun
(509) 454-7869
pamela.perun@ecy.wa.gov
Cindy Huwe
(509) 457-7105
cynthia.huwe@ecy.wa.gov
Attn: WQ Sand & Gravel Permit Coordinator
Washington State Department of Ecology
Central Regional Office
1250 West Alder Street
Union Gap, WA 98903-0009
Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, and Whitman Counties Gail Wright
(509) 329-3565
gail.wright@ecy.wa.gov
Gail Wright
(509) 329-3565
gail.wright@ecy.wa.gov
Attn: WQ Sand & Gravel Permit Manager
Washington State Department of Ecology
Eastern Regional Office
4601 North Monroe Street Suite 202
Spokane WA  99205-1295
San Juan, Skagit, and Whatcom Counties Stephanie Barney
(360) 715-5233
stephanie.barney@ecy.wa.gov
Tricia Miller
(425) 649-7201
tricia.miller@ecy.wa.gov
Attn: WQ Sand & Gravel Permit Coordinator
Washington State Department of Ecology
Northwest Regional Office

3190 160th Avenue S.E.
Bellevue WA  98008-5452
Island, King, Kitsap, and Snohomish Counties Tamara Welty
(425) 649-7289
tamara.welty@ecy.wa.gov
Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Jefferson, Lewis,  Pacific, Skamania, and Wahkiakum Counties Chris Johnson
(360) 407-7194
chris.johnson@ecy.wa.gov
Carey Cholski
(360) 407-6279
carey.cholski@ecy.wa.gov
Attn: WQ Sand & Gravel Permit Coordinator
Washington State Department of Ecology
Southwest Regional Office
300 Desmond Drive
PO Box 47775
Olympia WA  98504-7775
Grays Harbor, Mason, Pierce, and Thurston Counties Joseph Kasperski
(360) 407-6292
joseph.kasperski@ecy.wa.gov

For other questions or information, contact Carrie Graul at (360) 407-6967 or carrie.graul@ecy.wa.gov.

To receive updates, notices, and other information, join our new Sand & Gravel e-mail list: ECOLOGY-SANDGRAVELPERMIT@LISTSERV.WA.GOV