Return to SWPAC Page

Stormwater Policy Advisory Committee
(No Longer Active)

Arranged Alphabetically by Association (if more than one person listed, the first person listed is the primary contact):

American Public Works Association

  Mr. William E. Derry E-Mail: bderry@ch2m.com
  c/o CH2M Hill Phone: (425) 453-5000
  PO Box 91500 Fax: (425) 462-5957
 

Bellevue, WA 98009-2050

   

Anderson Perry and Associates, Inc.

 

Mr. Arthur K. Jenkins, P.E.

E-Mail:

ajenkins@andersonperry.com

 

PO Box 1687

Phone:

(509) 529-9260

 

Walla Walla, WA 99362

Fax:

(509) 529-8102

Associated General Contractors of Washington

 

Mr. Willy O'Neil

E-Mail:

woneil@agcwa.com

 

410 11th Ave. S.E.

Phone:

(360) 352-5000

 

Olympia, WA 98501

Fax:

(360) 352-4411

Association of Washington Business

 

Mr. Mel Oleson

E-Mail:

mel.oleson@boeing.com

 

MS 7A-XC

Phone:

(425) 865-6729

 

PO Box 3707

Fax:

(425) 865-6800

Seattle, WA 98124

 

Mr. Nathan Graves

E-Mail:

nathangraves@kennedyjenks.com

 

c/o Kennedy/Jenks Consultants

Phone:

(253) 874-0555

 

530 S 336th Street

Fax:

(253) 952-3435

 

Federal Way, WA 98003

   

Association of Washington Cities

 

Mr. Jim Seitz

E-Mail:

jim.seitz@awc.gen.wa.us

 

1076 Franklin St. S.E.

Phone:

(360) 753-4137

Olympia, WA 98501

Fax:

(360) 753-4896

 

Ms. Lynn Kohn

E-Mail:

lynn.kohn@awc.gen.wa.us

 

1076 Franklin Street SE

Phone:

(360) 753-4137

 

Olympia, WA 98501

Fax:

(360) 753-4896

Audubon Society

 

(vacant)

E-Mail:

 

PO Box 462

Phone:

(360) 786-8020

 

Olympia, WA 98507

Fax:

(360) 786-5054

Benton County Public Works

 

Mr. Ross B. Dunfee, P.E.

E-Mail:

ross_dunfee@co.benton.wa.us

 

P.O. Box 1001

Phone:

(509) 786-5611

 

Prosser, WA 99350-0954

Fax:

(509) 786-5627

CH2M Hill

Mr. William E. Derry E-Mail: bderry@ch2m.com
CH2M Hill Phone: (425) 453-5000
PO Box 91500 Fax: (425) 462-5957
  Bellevue, WA 98009-2050
 

Mr. John Hoey

E-Mail:

jhoey@ch2m.com

 

CH2M Hill

Phone:

(425) 453-5000

PO Box 91500 Fax: (425) 462-5957
 

Bellevue, WA 98009-2050

City of Bellevue - Utilities Department

 

Mr. Damon Diessner

E-Mail:

ddiessner@ci.bellevue.wa.us

 

PO Box 90012

Phone:

(425) 452-4480

 

Bellevue, WA 98009-9012

Fax:

(425) 452-7116

City of Bellingham
  Mr. Dick McKinley E-Mail: rmckinley@cob.org
Public Works Director Phone: (360) 676-6961
210 Lottie Street Fax: (360) 676-6894
Bellingham, WA 98225
City of Kennewick
 

Mr. Bob Hammond

E-Mail:

robert-hammond@ci.kennewick.wa.us
  Public Works Director

Phone:

(509) 585-4251

 

PO Box 6108

Fax:

(509) 585-4451

  Kennewick, WA 99336    

City of Marysville

 

The Honorable David Weiser

E-Mail:

mayor@ci.marysville.wa.us

 

Mayor

Phone:

(360) 651-5000

 

4822 Grove Street

Fax:

(360) 651-5033

 

Marysville, WA 98270

   

City of Pasco

 

Mr. Bob Alberts

E-Mail:

albertsb@ci.pasco.wa.us

 

P O Box 293

Phone:

(509) 545-3444

 

Pasco, WA 99301

Fax:

(509) 545-3499

City of Richland

 

Mr. Stanley R. Arlt, P.E.

E-Mail:

stana@ci.richland.wa.us
  Engineering and Utility Services

Phone:

(509) 942-7460

 

PO Box 190

Fax:

(509) 942-7468

  Richland, WA 99352    

City of Tacoma Public Works Dept

 

Mr. John Burk, P.E.

E-Mail:

jburk@ci.tacoma.wa.us

 

2201 Portland Ave.

Phone:

(253) 502-2103

 

Tacoma, WA 98421-2711

Fax:

(253) 502-2107

City of Walla Walla Public Works

 

Mr. Hal Thomas

E-Mail:

hthomas@ci.walla-walla.wa.us

 

P O Box 478

Phone:

(509) 527-4463

 

Walla Walla, WA 99362-0216

Fax:

(509) 525-0845

City of Wenatchee Public Works

 

Mr. Jim Ajax

E-Mail:

jajax@cityofwenatchee.com

 

P O Box 519

Phone:

(509) 664-3361

 

Wenatchee, WA 98807-0519

Fax:

(509) 663-4956

City of West Richland Public Works

 

Mr. Dennis H. Wright, P.E.

E-Mail:

dennis-via-doris@westrichland.org

 

3801 W Van Giesen Street

Phone:

(509) 967-3431

 

West Richland, WA 99353

Fax:

(509) 967-5706

City of Yakima

 

Mr. Chris Waarvick

E-Mail:

cwaarvic@ci.yakima.wa.us
  Public Works Director

Phone:

(509) 576-6411

 

2301 Fruitvale Blvd

Fax:

(509) 575-6238

  Yakima, WA 98902    

Clark County Public Works

 

Mr. Brian Carlson

E-Mail:

brian.carlson@co.clark.wa.us

 

P.O. Box 9810

Phone:

(360) 397-6118 ext. 4484

 

Vancouver, WA 98666-9810

Fax:

(360) 397-6144

Friends of the Earth NW Office

 

(vacant)

E-Mail:

 

6512 - 23rd Avenue NW #320

Phone:

(206) 297-9460

 

Seattle, WA 98117

Fax:

(206) 297-9468

Governor's Salmon Recovery Office

 

Mr. Phil Miller

E-Mail:

Phil.Miller@esa.wa.gov

 

PO Box 43135

Phone:

(360) 902-2219

Olympia, WA 98504-3135

Fax:

(360) 902-2215

 

Ms. Hedia Adelsman

E-Mail:

hedia.adelsman@esa.wa.gov

 

PO Box 43135

Phone:

(360) 902-2218

 

Olympia, WA 98504-3135

Fax:

(360) 902-2215

Home Builders Association - Tri-Cities

 

Ms. Michele Brich

E-Mail:

hba@3-cities.com

 

526 South Clodfelter Road

Phone:

(509) 735-2745

 

Kennewick, WA 99336

Fax:

(509) 735-8470

King County Water and Land - Resources Division

 

Ms. Luanne Coachman

E-Mail:

luanne.coachman@metrokc.gov

 

201 S Jackson #600

Phone:

(206) 296-8381

 

Seattle, WA 98104-3855

Fax:

(206) 296-0192

National Marine Fisheries Service

 

Mr. Thom Hooper

E-Mail:

thomas.hooper@noaa.gov

 

510 Desmond Dr. S.E.

Phone:

(360) 753-9453

Lacey, WA 98503

Fax:

(360) 753-9517

 

Ms. DeeAnn Kirkpatrick

E-Mail:

deeann.kirkpatrick@noaa.gov

 

Habitat Conservation Division

Phone:

(206) 526-4452

 

7600 Sand Point Way NE, Bldg. #1

Fax:

(206) 526-6736

 

Seattle, WA 98115

   

People for Puget Sound

 

Mr. Bruce Wishart

E-Mail:

bwishart@pugetsound.org

 

1063 Capitol Way S.

Phone:

(360) 754-9177

 

Olympia, WA 98501

Fax:

(360) 534-9371

Pierce County Water Programs

 

Ms. Heather Kibbey

E-Mail:

hkibbey@co.pierce.wa.us

 

9315 Gravelly Lake Dr. S.W.

Phone:

(253) 798-4664

 

Lakewood, WA 98499-1502

Fax:

(253) 798-7709

Puget Sound Water Quality Action Team

 

Mr. Bruce Wulkan

E-Mail:

bwulkan@psat.wa.gov

 

PO Box 40900

Phone:

(360) 407-7332

Olympia, WA 98504-0900

Fax:

(360) 407-7333

 

Mr. Steve Tilley

E-Mail:

stilley@psal.wa.gov
 

PO Box 40900

Phone:

(360) 407-7307

 

Olympia, WA 98504-0900

Fax:

(360) 407-7333

Seattle Public Utilities

 

Mr. Robert Chandler

E-Mail:

robert.chandler@ci.seattle.wa.us

 

Dexter Horton Bldg., Room 660

Phone:

(206) 684-7597

 

710 Second Ave.

Fax:

(206) 386-9147

 

Seattle, WA 98104-1712

   

Skagit System Co-op and Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission

 

Mr. Bob LaRock

E-Mail:

bLarock@swinomish.nsn.us

 

PO Box 368

Phone:

(360) 466-7226

 

LaConner, WA 98257-0368

Fax:

(360) 466-4047

Snohomish County Surface Water Management Division

 

Mr. Randy Cowart

E-Mail:

r.cowart@co.snohomish.wa.us

 

2930 Wetmore Avenue

Phone:

(425) 388-3466

Everett, WA 98201-4044

Fax:

(425) 388-6455
 

Ms. Joan Lee

E-Mail:

joan.lee@co.snohomish.wa.us

 

2930 Wetmore Avenue

Phone:

(425) 388-3464

 

Everett, WA 98201-4044

Fax:

(425) 388-6455

Spokane County Public Works

 

Ms. Brenda Sims

E-Mail:

BSims@spokanecounty.org

 

1026 W. Broadway Ave.

Phone:

(206) 553-6650

 

Spokane, WA 99260-0180

Fax:

(509) 477-4715

US EPA Region 10

 

Ms. Misha Vokoc

E-Mail:

vakoc.misha@epamail.epa.gov

 

1200 Sixth Avenue - MS OW-130

Phone:

(360) 753-9080

 

Seattle, WA 98101

Fax:

(206) 553-0165

US Fish and Wildlife

 

Mr. Jim Michaels

E-Mail:

james_michaels@fws.gov

 

510 Desmond Dr. S.E.

Phone:

(360) 753-7767

Lacey, WA 98503-1273

Fax:

(360) 753-9518

Washington Association of Sewer and Water District

 

Mr. Hal Schloman

E-Mail:

waswd@nwlink.com

 

19215 28th Ave. S.

Phone:

(206) 246-1299

 

SeaTac, WA 98188

Fax:

(206) 246-1323

Washington Associations of Counties

 

Mr. Paul Parker

E-Mail:

pparker@wacounties.org

 

206 Tenth Ave. S.E.

Phone:

(360) 943-1812

 

Olympia, WA 98501-1311

Fax:

(360) 753-2842

 

Mr. Jeff Monsen

E-Mail:

jmonsen@co.whatcom.wa.us

 

c/o Whatcom County Public Works

Phone:

(360) 676-6692

 

311 Grand Avenue

Fax:

(360) 738-4561

 

Bellingham, WA 98225-4038

   

Washington Environmental Council

 

Mr. Josh Baldi

E-Mail:

josh@wecprotects.org

 

615 - 2nd Avenue #380

Phone:

(206) 622-8103

 

Seattle, WA 98104

Fax:

(206) 622-8113

Washington Public Ports Association

 

Mr. Eric Johnson

E-Mail:

ericj@washingtonports.org

 

PO Box 1518

Phone:

(360) 943-0760

Olympia, WA 98507-1518

Fax:

(360) 753-6176

 

Mr. Keith R. Smith

E-Mail:

smith.k@portseattle.org

 

Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Phone:

(206) 988-5528

 

17900 International Blvd., #402

Fax:

(206) 988-5636

 

SeaTac, WA 98188-4236

   

Washington State Office of Community Development

 

Ms. Chris Parsons

E-Mail:

chrisp@cted.wa.gov

 

PO Box 48300

Phone:

(360) 664-8809

 

Olympia, WA 98504-8300

Fax:

(360) 725-3058

Washington State Dept of Ecology - Water Quality Program

 

Ms. Megan White, P.E.

E-Mail:

mwhi461@ecy.wa.gov

 

PO Box 47600

Phone:

(360) 407-6405

 

Olympia, WA 98504-7600

Fax:

(360) 407-6426

Washington State Dept of Fish and Wildlife

 

Mr. Peter Birch

E-Mail:

birchpbb@dfw.wa.gov

 

600 Capitol Way N. MS 43200

Phone:

(360) 902-2641

Olympia, WA 98501-1091

Fax:

 

Ms. Terra Hegy

E-Mail:

hegytph@dfw.wa.gov

 

600 Capitol Way N MS 43200

Phone:

(360) 902-2597

 

Olympia, WA 98501-1091

Fax:

 

Washington State Dept of Natural Resources

 

Mr. Loren Stern

E-Mail:

Loren.Stern@wadnr.gov

 

DNR Aquatic Resources Division

Phone:

 

PO Box 47027

Fax:

(360) 902-1787

 

Olympia, WA 98504

   
 

Mr. Jay Udelhoven

E-Mail:

jay. udelhoven@wadnr.gov

 

DNR Aquatic Resources Division

Phone:

 

PO Box 47027

Fax:

(360) 902-1787

 

Olympia, WA 98504

   

Washington State Dept of Transportation

 

Ms. Shari Schaftlein

E-Mail:

sschaft@wsdot.wa.gov

 

PO Box 47300

Phone:

(360) 705-7446

Olympia, WA 98504-7300

Fax:

(360) 705-6833

 

Ms. Leni Oman

E-Mail:

omanl@wsdot.wa.gov

 

Environmental Affairs Office

Phone:

 (360) 705-7477
 

PO Box 47300

Fax:

 (360) 705-6833

Olympia, WA 98504-7300

 

Mr. Bert Bowen

E-Mail:

bowenb@wsdot.wa.gov

 

Environmental Affairs Office

Phone:

(360) 705-7449

 

PO Box 47300

Fax:

(360) 705-6833
 

Olympia, WA 98504-7300

   

Washington State Farm Bureau

 

Ms. Linda Johnson

E-Mail:

ljohnson@wsfb.com

 

PO Box 2009

Phone:

(360) 357-9975

 

Olympia, WA 98507

Fax:

(360) 357-9939

 

Mr. Gerry Gustafson

E-Mail:

 

11224 234th Street E

Phone:

(253) 847-2630

 

Graham, WA 98338

Fax:

Washington State House of Representatives

  Representative Keli  Linville

E-Mail:

linville_ke@leg.wa.gov
 

PO Box 47600

Phone:

(360) 786-7854 Office - Olympia

Olympia, WA 98504

(360) 738-6177 Office - Bellingham

Fax: (360) 786-1066

Questions about this page or about the Stormwater Policy Advisory Committee?
Contact Keith Johnson by e-mail at kjoh461@ecy.wa.gov


Return To Stormwater Management Plan Page          Go To Stormwater Home Page
Go To Water Quality Home Page