Columbia River Basin Water Management Program - Policy Advisory Group (PAG)

PAG meetings are open to the public.

2017 Meeting Information

2016 Meeting Information

2015 Meeting Information

2014 Meeting Information

2013 Meeting Information

2012 Meeting Information

2011 Meeting Information

2010 Meeting Information

2009 Meeting Information

2008 Meeting Information

2007 Meeting Information

2006 Meeting Information


 Office of Columbia River POLICY Advisory Group (PAG) Members

Dale Bambrick

NOAA Fisheries-U.S. Dept of Commerce

Dawn Weidmeier

Bureau of Reclamation

Lisa Pelly

Trout Unlimited

Jon Unger

Oregon Water Resources Dept

Guy Norman

NW Power & Conservation Council

Carol Evans

Spokane Tribe

Wes McCart

Stevens County Commissioner

Matt Watkins

City of Pasco

Holly Harwood

Bonneville Power Administration

Gary Chandler

Association of WA Business

Mike Leita

Yakima County Commissioner

Mike Schwisow

Columbia Basin Development League

Kathleen Collins

Water Policy Alliance

Gregg Carrington

Chelan County PUD

Jim Brown

WA State Dept of Fish & Wildlife

Jon Culp

WA State Conservation Commission

Darcy Nonemacher

WA State Environmental Council

Craig Simpson

East Columbia Basin Irrigation District

Jim Fredericks

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Darryll Olsen

Columbia-Snake Rivers Irrigation Association

Rich Stevens

Grant County Commissioner

Wendy McDermott

American Rivers

Paul Jewell

Kittitas County Commissioner

John Stuhlmiller

WA State Farm Bureau

Chris Marks

Umatilla Confederated Tribes

Gary Passmore

Colville Confederated Tribes

Phil Rigdon

Yakama Nation